~ All prices in Canadian Dollars! ~ Free Shipping on orders over $99 ~

The Missing Will

Shiloh Run Press


Usually Ships in 1 or 2 days.

The Missing Will :  The Amish Millionaire Part 4

Series: The Amish Millionaire  
Author: Wanda E. Brunstetter, Jean Brunstetter 

Join New York Times bestselling author Wanda E. Brunstetter along with Jean Brunstetter in Holmes County for a dramatic new 6-part serial novel.

In Part 4, The Missing Will, the Byler family is on a hunt for the father’s will while relations continue to deteriorate among the siblings and between Joel and his fiancée. Joel is desperate for closure to his father’s estate, but how far is he willing to go in order to restore the chaotic turn his life has taken? Will his quest cause him to ignore the needs of those closest to him?

The Amish Millionaire -- A 6-Part Serial Novel
#1: The English Son
#2: The Stubborn Father
#3: The Betrayed Fiancee
#4: The Missing Will
#5: The Divided Family
#6: The Selfless Act
It is great to see the growth in the characters, particularly Joel, whose layers are being peeled back with each book. The authors bring wisdom and a fresh voice to the cast of characters. This story is likely to leave the reader anxious for more.

Related Product: 9781634098571

Publisher: Barbour Publishing, Inc. 
ISBN: 9781634092067
128Pages / Publication Date: 20160601

Subject: FIC042040-FICTION / Christian / Romance,FIC053000-FICTION / Amish & Mennonite,FIC053000-FICTION / Amish & Mennonite,FIC042040-FICTION / Christian / Romance

Related Items