~ All prices in Canadian Dollars! ~ Free Shipping on orders over $99 ~

The English Son

Shiloh Run Press


Usually Ships in 1 or 2 days.

The English Son :  The Amish Millionaire Part 1

Series: The Amish Millionaire  
Author: Wanda E. Brunstetter, Jean Brunstetter 

Join New York Times Bestselling author Wanda E. Brunstetter along with Jean Brunstetter in Holmes County for a dramatic new 6-part serial novel.

In Part 1 of The Amish Millionaire...When Joel Byler turned eighteen he left his Amish roots, but living the good life out in the world requires money, and he finds himself going back home to ask his wealthy and eccentric father for money—again. But how many times can Joel expect to be welcomed back before his father’s patience with him wears thin?

The Amish Millionaire -- A 6-Part Serial Novel
#1: The English Son
#2: The Stubborn Father
#3: The Betrayed Fiancee
#4: The Missing Will
#5: The Divided Family
#6: The Selfless Act
Lovers of all things Amish and fans of the Brunstetters will delight in this quick read and look forward to the next release in the series.

Multiple points of view are neatly intertwined. While the characters and relationships seem a bit superficial throughout part of the book, they do start to come together as the story unfolds. This is a quick read ending in a major cliffhanger that will leave the reader eagerly anticipating the next monthly installment.

This first novel in a six-book series ends with a cliffhanger. A mustread for those who enjoy Amish fiction.

Related Product: 9781634097611

Publisher: Barbour Publishing, Inc. 
ISBN: 9781634092036
128Pages / Publication Date: 20160301

Subject: FIC042040-FICTION / Christian / Romance,FIC053000-FICTION / Amish & Mennonite,FIC053000-FICTION / Amish & Mennonite,FIC042040-FICTION / Christian / Romance

Related Items