~ All prices in Canadian Dollars! ~ Free Shipping on orders over $99 ~

The Discovery Saga Collection

Shiloh Run Press


Usually Ships in 1 or 2 days.

The Discovery Saga Collection :  A 6-Part Series from Lancaster County

Series: The Discovery - A Lancaster County Saga  
Author: Wanda E. Brunstetter 

Originally released in a 6-part serial, now you can have The Discovery–A Lancaster County Saga all in one book. Meredith and Luke Stoltzfus, an Amish couple who are faced with the greatest challenge of their young lives. Financial struggles. Arguments. A suspected pregnancy. A last-minute trip to Middlebury, Indiana. A drug addict on the run. A deadly encounter at a Philadelphia bus station. Will their love and faith be enough to bring them back together again, against all odds?
Love this and really love that it is all together. Great stories and wonderful book!

I just love the Discovery Saga by Wanda Brunstetter. I thought the collection of the stories were great. What a beautiful love story. Five stars.

Related Product: 9781630589707

Publisher: Barbour Publishing, Inc. 
ISBN: 9781630584641
368Pages / Publication Date: 20141101

Subject: FIC053000-FICTION / Amish & Mennonite,FIC042040-FICTION / Christian / Romance

Related Items