~ All prices in Canadian Dollars! ~ Free Shipping on orders over $99 ~

Finally a Bride

Barbour Books


Usually Ships in 1 or 2 days.

Finally a Bride  

Series: Texas Boardinghouse Brides  
Author: Vickie McDonough 

Keep your eyes wide open for romance in Lookout, Texas. Noah Jeffers enters town determined to make up for past misdeeds. Reporter Jacqueline Davis is determined to nail her story. Will she uncover Noah’s secret before he can capture her heart? With nowhere else to go, ex-con Carly Payton returns to the Lookout boardinghouse. Garrett Corbett is looking for an upstanding wife, not some jailbird. What will he do when overpowered by Carly’s unassuming appeal? Does love deserve a second look?

Texas Boardinghouse Brides Series:
Book 1 - The Anonymouse Bride
Book 2 - Second Chance Brides



Publisher: Barbour Publishing, Inc. 
ISBN: 9781624167232
368Pages / Publication Date: 20140101

Subject: FIC042040-FICTION / Christian / Romance,

Related Items