~ All prices in Canadian Dollars! ~ Free Shipping on orders over $99 ~

Celtic Collection

Barbour Books


Usually Ships in 1 or 2 days.

Celtic Collection  

Series: The Music of Christmas  
Author:  Compiled by Barbour Staff 

Celebrate Christmas in style this year—with The Music of Christmas--Celtic Christmas. Twenty beautiful, acoustic renditions of beloved Christmas carols--including "It Came Upon the Midnight Clear," "O Holy Night," "What Child Is This?" and "Jingle Bells"--will add pleasure to your holiday activities and gatherings.


Publisher: Barbour Publishing, Inc. 
ISBN: 9781624163456
Publication Date: 20130901
Not available, publisher indicates OP

Subject: REL034020-RELIGION / Holidays / Christmas & Advent,

Related Items