~ All prices in Canadian Dollars! ~ Free Shipping on orders over $99 ~

A Cousin's Promise

Barbour Books


Usually Ships in 1 or 2 days.

A Cousin's Promise  

Series: Indiana Cousins  
Author: Wanda E. Brunstetter 

Willkumm to the lush and lavish Amish country where Wanda Brunstetter’s romantic series, Indiana Cousins, begins with A Cousin’s Promise. Loraine Miller finds herself torn between the love of two good men—Wayne Lambright who, crippled after a tragic accident, feels himself unworthy of her love; and Jake Beechy who, after having abandoned her to explore the English world, returns to renew their courtship. To which man will she pledge her love and loyalty—for better or worse, until death they do part?

Indiana Cousins Series:
Book 1 - A Cousin's Promise
Book 2 - A Cousin's Prayer
Book 3 - A Cousin's Challenge

Related Product: 9781683220701

Publisher: Barbour Publishing, Inc. 
ISBN: 9781624162268
288Pages / Publication Date: 20130701

Subject: FIC053000-FICTION / Amish & Mennonite,FIC042040-FICTION / Christian / Romance

Related Items