~ All prices in Canadian Dollars! ~ Free Shipping on orders over $99 ~


Barbour Books


Usually Ships in 1 or 2 days.


Series: Sommerfeld Trilogy  
Author: Kim Vogel Sawyer 

Beth Quinn is struggling to find a place to belong in the Old Order Mennonite Community of Sommerfeld, Kansas. When she starts a business designing stained glass windows, two men—one a Mennonite, the other not—begin to vie for her attention. Andrew Braun, a member of the Sommerfeld fellowship, is dedicated to family and faith. Sean McCauley, the son of a successful businessman, may only be interested in Beth’s talents. Will Beth look to her heavenly Father to fill the emptiness within, or will her desperate quest for love shatter more than one heart?

The Sommerfeld Trilogy:
Book 1: Bygones
Book 2 : Beginnings
Book 3: Blessings

Related Product: 9781607420972

Publisher: Barbour Publishing, Inc. 
ISBN: 9781624162138
336Pages / Publication Date: 20130801
Not available, publisher indicates OP

Subject: FIC053000-FICTION / Amish & Mennonite,FIC042040-FICTION / Christian / Romance

Related Items