~ All prices in Canadian Dollars! ~ Free Shipping on orders over $99 ~

The Kentucky Brothers Trilogy

Barbour Books


Usually Ships in 1 or 2 days.

The Kentucky Brothers Trilogy :  3-in-1 Collection

Series: Kentucky Brothers  
Author: Wanda E. Brunstetter 

Enjoy the bestselling Kentucky Brothers series in one jumbo volume. Titus Fisher has made many poor choices that have left him brokenhearted and jobless, but the decision to move to Kentucky has his future looking bright. Samuel Fisher, grieving widower mired by memories of yesterday, seeks a new lease on life and love in the land of tomorrow. Timothy Fisher moves his wife and daughter to Kentucky for a fresh start, but when a tragic accident occurs, their marriage seems splintered beyond repair. How will God bring hope, healing, and new beginnings?

The Journey
The Healing
The Struggle



Related Product: 9781624160387

Publisher: Barbour Publishing, Inc. 
ISBN: 9781620297704
1136Pages / Publication Date: 20130401

Subject: FIC053000-FICTION / Amish & Mennonite,FIC042040-FICTION / Christian / Romance

Related Items