~ All prices in Canadian Dollars! ~ Free Shipping on orders over $99 ~

Texas Wildflowers

Barbour Books


Usually Ships in 1 or 2 days.

Texas Wildflowers :  Four-in-One Collection

Series: Romancing America  
Author: Anita Higman 

Romance is in full bloom for four McBride sisters living in Texas. A jilted Rosy goes home to Galveston to nurture her broken heart. Will she find the courage to love again? Lily has just opened a Christian counseling business. Will an eccentric client cause her to break the most solemn of vows? Violet runs a business that shows people how to live romantically. Will a quirky geek teach her the real meaning of love? Heather’s perfectly planned life has just come undone. Will an unexpected date give her the courage to let go—in life and love?

Texas Wildflowers is a truly enjoyable read. Unlike the previous Four-in-One Collection it is set in contemporary times, but also focusses on the stories of four sisters. The plots are well developed and characters are likeable, even though I found Violet to be a little antagonistic she was still a strong and believeable heroine. The secondary characters in these stories are also well developed and have their own personalities shine through within the stories. 

I enjoyed this book, I think you will too!

This is another great book by publisher Barbour. This book has four stories that are related to each other but are terrific as standalone stories as well. I liked how each of the four McBride sisters had their own unique personalities and therefore each of the romance stories was different. I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a quick clean romance to read.

I really enjoyed this set of novellas. They were sweet, fun, and interesting.

Related Product: 9781620295502

Publisher: Barbour Publishing, Inc. 
ISBN: 9781616265953
352Pages / Publication Date: 20121101
Not available, publisher indicates OP

Subject: FIC042040-FICTION / Christian / Romance,

Related Items