~ All prices in Canadian Dollars! ~ Free Shipping on orders over $99 ~

Indiana Cousins Trilogy

Barbour Books


Usually Ships in 1 or 2 days.

Indiana Cousins Trilogy  

Series: Indiana Cousins  
Author: Wanda E. Brunstetter 

Enjoy the pleasure of owning the complete Indiana Cousins trilogy all under one cover. Follow four young Amish women who are forever changed after a traffic accident takes their friends and leave them scarred. Loraine’s fiancé is severely injured and breaks their engagement. Katie’s boyfriend is killed, and she sinks into depression. Jolene loses her hearing. Ella tries to hold her cousins together, but even she struggles with the loss of her brother. How will God take a tragedy and turn it for good in their lives?

Related Product: 9781607422532

Publisher: Barbour Publishing, Inc. 
ISBN: 9781616262198
896Pages / Publication Date: 20110201
Not available, publisher indicates OP

Subject: FIC053000-FICTION / Amish & Mennonite,FIC042040-FICTION / Christian / Romance,FIC027020-FICTION / Romance / Contemporary

Related Items