~ All prices in Canadian Dollars! ~ Free Shipping on orders over $99 ~

Journey on a Runaway Train

Oasis Audio


Usually Ships in 1 or 2 days.

Journey on a Runaway Train  

Series: The Boxcar Children Great Adventure  
Author: Dee Garretson, JM Lee 

Henry, Jessie, Violet, and Benny didn’t think the old trunk in their house held anything interesting. But an unusual statue they find inside leads them to the Reddimus Society, a secret guild dedicated to returning lost treasures to where they belong.

Now the Aldens must help their new friends by traveling across the country with the statue and six mysterious boxes! Can the Boxcar Children keep these seven treasures out of the wrong hands?

Publisher: Oasis Audio 
ISBN: 9781613759011
Publication Date: 20170201

Subject: JUV028000-JUVENILE FICTION / Mysteries & Detective Stories,JUV001000-JUVENILE FICTION / Action & Adventure / General

About The Author:

Gertrude Chandler Warner grew up in Putnam, Connecticut. She wrote The Boxcar Children because she had always dreamed about what it would be like to live in a caboose or a freight car — just as the Aldens do. When readers asked for more adventures, Warner wrote more books — a total of nineteen in all. After her death, other authors have continued to write stories about Henry, Jessie, Violet, and Benny Alden, and now, on the 75th anniversary of the first book, the Boxcar Children series has more than one hundred and fifty books.

Related Items