~ All prices in Canadian Dollars! ~ Free Shipping on orders over $99 ~

Glittering Promises

Oasis Audio


Usually Ships in 1 or 2 days.

Glittering Promises :  A Novel

Series: Grand Tour Series  
Author: Lisa T Bergren 

Wealth cannot buy peace... or direction.

For Cora Kensington, the Grand Tour was to be the trip of a lifetime. She discovered the family she never knew she had and may have even found the love she longs for in Will. Yet her life has just become infinitely more challenging …

Hounded by the stubborn pursuit of Pierre de Richelieu and journalists chasing the beguiling story of the newest American heiress, Cora fights to remain true to her past, reconcile her present, and still embrace her future. But as Will struggles with her newfound wealth, Cora begins to wonder if their love is strong enough to withstand all that threatens to pull them apart.

As she glimpses the end of the tour, Cora knows it’s time to decide Who and what defines her … and who and what does not.

Publisher: Oasis Audio 
ISBN: 9781613756027
Publication Date: 20131001

Subject: FIC042030-FICTION / Christian / Historical,

About The Author:

Lisa T. Bergren is the award-winning author of over forty books, with more than 2.5 million copies sold. A former publishing executive, Lisa now divides her time between writing, editing, parenting three children with her husband, Tim, and dreaming of her next trip to Italy. She lives in Colorado Springs, Colorado.

Related Items