~ All prices in Canadian Dollars! ~ Free Shipping on orders over $99 ~

Murder Simply Brewed

Oasis Audio


Usually Ships in 1 or 2 days.

Murder Simply Brewed  

Series: An Amish Village Mystery  
Author: Vannetta Chapman 

When the coffee shop manager is murdered in Middlebury’s Amish Artisan Village, two women from different walks of life must join forces to solve the mystery.

Spring has arrived in Middlebury, Indiana, and Amber Wright is optimistic about the growing profit from her collection of Amish shops — until she receives a call that Ethan Gray is dead. Hurrying over to A Simple Blend, she finds a solitary hole in the front window and the store manager lying next to the espresso machine, dead from an apparent heart attack. All the money is still in his register.

When Amber hires a young Amish woman, Hannah Troyer, to take over the shop’s duties, the two women become fast friends — as well as amateur sleuths. The police believe Gray’s death is a by-product of vandalism, but Amber and Hannah aren’t convinced.

Clues that don’t add up, a neighbor who is pulled into the midst of the investigation, a town with secrets to hide, and a blossoming romance — all will combine to push Amber and Hannah into unfamiliar roles in order to reveal answers to the mysteries around them.


Publisher: Oasis Audio 
ISBN: 9781613755952
Publication Date: 20140325

Subject: FIC042040-FICTION / Christian / Romance,FIC042060-FICTION / Christian / Suspense,FIC053000-FICTION / Amish & Mennonite,FIC042000-FICTION / Christian / General

About The Author:

Vannetta Chapman is author of the best-selling novel A Simple Amish Christmas. She has published over one hundred articles in Christian family magazines, receiving over two dozen awards from Romance Writers of America chapter groups. In 2012 she was awarded a Carol Award for Falling to Pieces. She discovered her love for the Amish while researching her grandfather’s birthplace of Albion, Pennsylvania.

Related Items