~ All prices in Canadian Dollars! ~ Free Shipping on orders over $99 ~


Oasis Audio


Usually Ships in 1 or 2 days.

Remnants :  Season of Wonder

Series: The Remnants Series  
Author: Lisa T Bergren 

Our coming was foretold by the elders…

Andriana is a Remnant, one of the gifted born on the seventh day during the seventy-seventh Harvest after the Great War, and destined to act as humanity’s last shield against the horrors that now plague those who remain.

After years of training in stealth and warfare, Andriana and her Knight protector, Ronan, are finally ready to answer the Call and begin the life they were designed for. But as they embark with the other Remnants on the first of their assignments, they quickly discover that the world beyond the protected Valley is more dangerous than they imagined.

The Sons of Sheol will stop at nothing to prevent Dri and Ronan from rescuing anyone sympathetic to the Remnants’ cause. And as the Remnants battle the demonic forces, other enemies close in. Dangers intensify, but so do Dri’s feelings for Ronan — the one emotion she is not meant to feel. In the midst of their mission, Andriana must find a way to master her feelings. Or risk compromising everything.


Publisher: Oasis Audio 
ISBN: 9781613755679
Publication Date: 20140408

Subject: JUV053000-JUVENILE FICTION / Science Fiction,JUV000000-JUVENILE FICTION / General

About The Author:

Lisa T. Bergren is the best-selling, award-winning author of more than forty books. She lives in Colorado Springs, CO with her family. To find out more, see her website, LisaBergren.com.

Related Items