~ All prices in Canadian Dollars! ~ Free Shipping on orders over $99 ~

Princess Ever After

Oasis Audio


Usually Ships in 1 or 2 days.

Princess Ever After  

Series: Royal Wedding Series  
Author: Rachel Hauck 

Regina Beswick didn’t know she was born to be a princess.

She’s content to be a small-town girl, running a classic auto restoration shop, unaware that a secret destiny awaits her. One that will leap from the pages of her grandmother’s hand-painted book of fairy tales.

Tanner Burkhardt is the stoic minister of culture for the Grand Duchy of Hessenberg. When he is tasked to retrieve the long-lost princess, he must overcome his fear of failure in order to secure his nation’s future — and his own.

Yet lurking in the political shadows is a fierce opponent with sinister plans to abolish the throne forever.

Overwhelmed with opposition, Regina must decide whether she’s destined to restore old cars or an ancient nation. Together — with a little divine intervention — Regina and Tanner discover the truth of her heritage and the healing power of true love.


Publisher: Oasis Audio 
ISBN: 9781613755662
Publication Date: 20140204

Subject: FIC042040-FICTION / Christian / Romance,

About The Author:

RITA finalist and Carol Award winner Rachel Hauck was recently chosen by Family Fiction readers as one of the top five romance authors in CBA. Rachel lives in central Florida with her husband and writes from her ivory tower.

Related Items