~ All prices in Canadian Dollars! ~ Free Shipping on orders over $99 ~

Poison Town

Oasis Audio


Usually Ships in 1 or 2 days.

Poison Town :  A Novel

Series: The Crittendon Files  
Author: Creston Mapes 

There's more than one kind of poison in this town.

People are sick and dying. Rumors are swirling. Some claim chemicals leaking from a manufacturing plant are causing the cancer that’s crippling people on the poor side of Trenton City, Ohio. Yet nothing at the plant appears amiss. The problem remains a mystery until reporter Jack Crittendon’s longtime mechanic falls ill.

As Jack investigates, he becomes engulfed in a smokescreen of lies, setups, greed, and scandal. The deeper he digs, the more toxic the corruption he uncovers. As he faces off with the big-time players behind the scenes and tries to beat the clock before more people die, he realizes the chillingly unthinkable — he knows way too much.


Publisher: Oasis Audio 
ISBN: 9781613755501
Publication Date: 20140201

Subject: FIC042060-FICTION / Christian / Suspense,FIC031010-FICTION / Thrillers / Crime,FIC042000-FICTION / Christian / General,FIC022000-FICTION / Mystery & Detective / General,FIC031000-FICTION / Thrillers / General,FIC030000-FICTION / Thrillers / Suspense

About The Author:

Creston Mapes is the author of Fear Has a Name, Nobody, Dark Star, and Full Tilt. A copywriter, editor, and author, he works from his home office in Atlanta. Creston’s early years as a reporter inspire many of his novels.

Related Items