~ All prices in Canadian Dollars! ~ Free Shipping on orders over $99 ~

The Struggle

Oasis Audio


Usually Ships in 1 or 2 days.

The Struggle  

Series: Kentucky Brothers  
Author: Wanda E Brunstetter 

Can a couple rent by grief find renewal? Timothy Fisher’s decision to move his family from their home in Lancaster County, Pennsylvania, isn’t a happy one for his wife, Hannah. Everything she knows is in Lancaster County—her mother, her home, her friends. But what choice does Hannah have? Realizing that her place is with her husband and young daughter, she reluctantly goes—but her new life is a hard adjustment. Nothing Timothy does pleases Hannah, and his best-laid plans are beginning to crumble before him. Then a tragic accident occurs, further driving a rift in their strained relationship. Hannah is inconsolable and blames Timothy. Between the stress of his job, dealing with his wife’s hostility, and feeling the burden of guilt, Timothy can barely cope. Hannah’s resentment drives her back to Pennsylvania, where she hopes to find peace and healing for her troubled soul. Timothy turns to his pillar of strength and pleads with God to restore his marriage. Amid the ashes of grief and struggle, will renewed love, faith, and hope emerge?


Publisher: Oasis Audio 
ISBN: 9781613752463
Publication Date: 20120720

Subject: FIC042040-FICTION / Christian / Romance,FIC053000-FICTION / Amish & Mennonite

About The Author: Fascinated by the Amish during the years of visiting her husband’s Mennonite family in Pennsylvania, Wanda E. Brunstetter combined her interest with her writing. She lives in Washington State, where her husband pastors, but takes every opportunity to visit Amish settlements throughout the country.

Related Items