~ All prices in Canadian Dollars! ~ Free Shipping on orders over $99 ~

The Complete Yasmin Peace Series

christianaudio Fiction


Usually Ships in 1 or 2 days.

The Complete Yasmin Peace Series  

Author: Stephanie Perry Moore 

This is the complete set of five titles in the Yasmin Peace series from best-selling author Stephanie Perry Moore. Yasmin Peace is growing up way too fast after the tragic suicide of her oldest brother, Jeff. Finding Your Faith chronicles the struggles of being a normal teenager during an abnormal time. Believing In Hope details the family struggles with wayward family members but a trust in God through each difficulty. Experiencing the Joy revolves around the summer before her freshman year of high school, and Learning to Love challenges Yasmin with a father being released from jail, jealous relationships, and a brother in grave trouble. The series concludes with Enjoying True Peace a family that is now moving to a new city and the challenges of leaving her friends during her freshman year in school.


Publisher: christianaudio.com 
ISBN: 9781610450102
Publication Date: 20101201

Subject: JUV033100-JUVENILE FICTION / Religious / Christian / Family,

Related Items