~ All prices in Canadian Dollars! ~ Free Shipping on orders over $99 ~

Remnants: Season of Fire

Oasis Audio


Usually Ships in 1 or 2 days.

Remnants: Season of Fire  

Series: The Remnants Series  
Author: Lisa T Bergren 

We'd done it.

After tackling her first mission and coming to terms with her power of empathy, Andriana discovers her first battles were only a taste of what is to come. She and her knight, Ronan, have admitted their feelings for each other, but their bonds are tested when Dri is captured by their mortal and spiritual enemy — Sethos — and his master, Keallach, emperor of Pacifica. Andriana is certain Keallach can be convinced to follow the Maker’s plan and join the other Remnants . . . but in time, she must decide whether she really can pull him back to the Way, or if Sethos’s web of darkness has slowly and thoroughly trapped them both . . . forever.

Publisher: Oasis Audio 
ISBN: 9781609819101
Publication Date: 20150310

Subject: JUV053000-JUVENILE FICTION / Science Fiction,JUV000000-JUVENILE FICTION / General

About The Author:

Lisa T. Bergren is the author of over forty books, with a combined count of nearly three million copies sold. She has written best-selling children’s books, award-winning YA books (River of Time Series: Waterfall), popular historical fiction, contemporary fiction, women’s nonfiction, and gift books. She is a writer residing in Colorado Springs, CO, with her husband and three children.

Related Items