~ All prices in Canadian Dollars! ~ Free Shipping on orders over $99 ~

Once Upon a Prince (Library Edition)

Oasis Audio


Usually Ships in 1 or 2 days.

Once Upon a Prince (Library Edition)  

Series: Royal Wedding Series  
Author: Rachel Hauck 

A royal prince. An ordinary girl. An extraordinary royal wedding.

Once Upon a Prince, the first novel in the Royal Wedding series by best-selling author Rachel Hauck, treats you to a modern-day fairy tale.

Susanna Truitt never dreamed of a great romance or being treated like a princess — just to marry the man she has loved for twelve years. But life isn’t going according to plan. When her high-school sweetheart breaks up with her instead of proposing, Susanna scrambles to rebuild her life.

The last thing Prince Nathaniel expects to find on his American holiday to St. Simons Island is the queen of his heart. A prince has duties, and his family’s tense political situation has chosen his bride for him. When Prince Nathaniel comes to Susanna’s aid under the fabled Lover’s Oak, he is blindsided by love.

Their lives are worlds apart. He’s a royal prince. She’s an ordinary girl. But everything changes when Susanna receives an invitation to Nathaniel’s coronation.

It’s the ultimate choice: his kingdom or her heart? God’s will or their own?
"This is classic romance at its very best."
—Debbie Macomber, #1 New York Times best-selling author

Publisher: Oasis Audio 
ISBN: 9781609819071
Publication Date: 20131015

Subject: FIC042040-FICTION / Christian / Romance,

About The Author:

RITA finalist and Carol Award winner Rachel Hauck, named by Family Fiction readers as one of the top five romance authors in CBA, is the author of more than seventeen novels, including the acclaimed Songbird novels with multi-platinum country singer Sara Evans and the EPCA/CBA best-selling novel The Wedding Dress. Rachel lives in central Florida with her husband and writes from her ivory tower (really, a tower, and it’s painted ivory!).

Related Items