~ All prices in Canadian Dollars! ~ Free Shipping on orders over $99 ~

The Choice (Library Edition)

Oasis Audio


Usually Ships in 1 or 2 days.

The Choice (Library Edition) :  A Novel

Series: Lancaster County Secrets  
Author: Suzanne Woods Fisher 

Lancaster County has always been her home--but where does her heart belong? One moment Carrie Weaver was looking forward to running away with Lancaster Barnstormers pitcher Solomon Riehl—plans that included leaving the Amish community where they grew up. The next moment she was staring into a future as broken as her heart. Now, Carrie is faced with a choice. But will this opportunity be all she hoped? Or will this decision, this moment in time, change her life forever? A tender story of love, forgiveness, and looking below the surface, The Choice uncovers the sweet simplicity of the Amish world—and shows that it’s never too late to find your way back to God.


Publisher: Oasis Audio 
ISBN: 9781609812119
Publication Date: 20101001

Subject: FIC042040-FICTION / Christian / Romance,FIC053000-FICTION / Amish & Mennonite,FIC042000-FICTION / Christian / General,FIC026000-FICTION / Religious,FIC027020-FICTION / Romance / Contemporary

About The Author: Suzanne Woods Fisher’s interest in the Anabaptist culture can be directly traced to her grandfather, W.D. Benedict, who was raised in the Old Order German Baptist Brethren Church in Franklin County, Pennsylvania. Suzanne is the author of The Choice, Amish Peace, and Amish Proverbs. She hosts an internet radio show called Amish Wisdom and lives with her family in California.

Related Items