~ All prices in Canadian Dollars! ~ Free Shipping on orders over $99 ~

When the Morning Comes (Library Edition)

Oasis Audio


Usually Ships in 1 or 2 days.

When the Morning Comes (Library Edition)  

Series: Sisters of the Quilt  
Author: Cindy Woodsmall 

Her relationship with fiancé Paul Waddell in tatters, Hannah Lapp has fled her secluded Old Order Amish community in hopes of finding a new home in Ohio with her shunned aunt. Hampered by limited education and hiding her true identity, Hannah struggles to navigate the confusing world of the Englischers.  Back in Owl’s Perch, Pennsylvania, Paul is wracked with regret over his treatment of Hannah. Fearing for her safety, he tries to convince Hannah’s remaining allies–brother Luke, best friend Mary, and loyal Matthew Esh–to help search for his love. Hannah’s father, however, remains steadfastly convinced of her sinful behavior. His blindness to his family’s pain extends to her sister, Sarah, who shows signs of increasing instability.  Convinced her former life is irreparably destroyed, Hannah finds purpose and solace in life with her aunt and in a growing friendship with Martin Palmer. Will the countless opportunities in her new life persuade Hannah that her place is amongst the Englischers — or will she give in to her heart’s call to return home and face her past?

Publisher: Oasis Audio 
ISBN: 9781609811204
Publication Date: 20100901

Subject: FIC042000-FICTION / Christian / General,FIC027020-FICTION / Romance / Contemporary,FIC053000-FICTION / Amish & Mennonite,FIC042040-FICTION / Christian / Romance

About The Author:

Cindy Woodsmall is the author of the best-selling novel When the Heart Cries, thie first book in the Sisters of the Quilt series.  A mother of three sons and one daughter-in-law, she lives in Georgia with her husband of twenty-nine years.

Related Items