~ All prices in Canadian Dollars! ~ Free Shipping on orders over $99 ~

The Missing (Library Edition)

Oasis Audio


Usually Ships in 1 or 2 days.

The Missing (Library Edition)  

Series: Seasons of Grace  
Author: Beverly Lewis 

The heartwarming sequel to The Secret from bestselling author Beverly Lewis.  A painful absence, a desperate heart - is it too late to find Lettie Byler?  Grace Byler longs to uncover the secret that drove her mother to leave the family weeks ago. When all hopes are dashed for such a search, an unlikely friendship leads to a surprising invitation. Meanwhile, the young Amish man Grace thought was courting her best friend takes a sudden interest in her, and Grace’s decision to remain single is challenged even as her determination to find her mother grows.


Publisher: Oasis Audio 
ISBN: 9781609810856
Publication Date: 20100901

Subject: FIC042040-FICTION / Christian / Romance,FIC042000-FICTION / Christian / General,FIC053000-FICTION / Amish & Mennonite,FIC026000-FICTION / Religious

About The Author:

Beverly Lewis, born in the heart of Pennsylvania Amish country, has published more than eighty books. Her stories have been translated into nine languages and have appeared on numerous bestseller lists, including The New York Times and USA Today.

Related Items