~ All prices in Canadian Dollars! ~ Free Shipping on orders over $99 ~

Circles of Seven (Library Edition)

Oasis Audio


Usually Ships in 1 or 2 days.

Circles of Seven (Library Edition)  

Series: Dragons in Our Midst  
Author: Bryan Davis 


Publisher: Oasis Audio 
ISBN: 9781609810214
Publication Date: 20100901

Subject: JUV022000-JUVENILE FICTION / Legends, Myths, Fables / General,JUV033010-JUVENILE FICTION / Religious / Christian / General,JUV037000-JUVENILE FICTION / Fantasy & Magic

About The Author:

Bryan Davis is the author of The Image of a Father (AMG) and Spit and Polish for Husbands (AMG), and four books in the Arch Books series: The Story of Jesus’ Baptism and Temptation, The Day Jesus Died, The Story of the Empty Tomb (over 100,000 sold), and Jacob’s Dream. Bryan lives in Middleton, Tennessee with his wife, Susie, and their children. He and Susie have homeschooled their four girls and three boys.

Related Items