~ All prices in Canadian Dollars! ~ Free Shipping on orders over $99 ~

Thunder of Heaven

Oasis Audio


Usually Ships in 1 or 2 days.

Thunder of Heaven  

Series: The Heaven Trilogy  
Author: Ted Dekker 

The world's worst fears have dawned. Nothing stands in the way of total destruction...except the love of one woman. Deep in the Amazon jungle a young American woman and the son of plantation owners fall madly in love. For Tanya and Shannon, life is a paradise most only dream about. But today paradise ends. The jungle has hatched more than idyllic love. It has also spawned insidious evil. An evil shrouded in a plot so diabolically brilliant that all of America will be brought to her knees at the hands of a few terrorists. The plan is executed to perfection. There is no way out...save an ancient woman whose dark past has lead her to a life of prayer in preparation for the unspeakable terror about to be unleashed.


"Tanya and Shannon’s relationship was torn apart when their parents became causalities of a bizarre CIA drug bust eight years earlier in Venezuela. Tanya changed her identity and moved to the United States, but now visions and suppressed memories have compelled her to return, and she becomes involved with Casius, a vengeful assassin. Tim Gregory’s credible narration enhances the swift-moving story, which builds on the cutting-edge topics of drug cartels, the CIA, and weapons of mass destruction. His dramatization of the diabolical plot against America is especially believable and performed in sharp contrast to the subtle love story. Descriptions of the nuclear destruction about to be unleashed on the U.S. bring chills." 
G.D.W. © AudioFile Portland, Maine

Publisher: Oasis Audio 
ISBN: 9781598598476
Publication Date: 20101101

Subject: FIC042060-FICTION / Christian / Suspense,

About The Author:

Since 1997, Ted Dekker has written full-time. He states that each time he writes, he finds his understanding of life and love just a little clearer and his expression of that understanding a little more vivid. Dekker's body of work includes Heaven's Wager, When Heaven Weeps, Thunder of Heaven, Blessed Child, A Man Called Blessed, Blink, Thr3e, The Circle Series: Black, Red, White, Green (a prequel), and Obsessed.

Related Items