~ All prices in Canadian Dollars! ~ Free Shipping on orders over $99 ~

Heaven's Wager

Oasis Audio


Usually Ships in 1 or 2 days.

Heaven's Wager  

Series: The Heaven Trilogy  
Author: Ted Dekker 

Kent Anthony is a brilliant software engineer who is cashing in on a brilliant career. He's finally living the idyllic life, far from thoughts of theft and murder and other kinds of horrible criminal behavior. He's left his past far behind . . . or so he thinks. This story will bring you face to face with a hidden world more real than most people ever realize; a world where the unseen is more powerful than anything seen.


Publisher: Oasis Audio 
ISBN: 9781598598087
Publication Date: 20101012

Subject: FIC042060-FICTION / Christian / Suspense,

About The Author:

Since 1997, Ted Dekker has written full-time. He states that each time he writes, he finds his understanding of life and love just a little clearer and his expression of that understanding a little more vivid. Dekker's body of work includes Heaven's Wager, When Heaven Weeps, Thunder of Heaven, Blessed Child, A Man Called Blessed, Blink, Thr3e, The Circle Series: Black, Red, White, Green (a prequel), and Obsessed.

Related Items