~ All prices in Canadian Dollars! ~ Free Shipping on orders over $99 ~

Oracles of Fire

Oasis Audio


Usually Ships in 1 or 2 days.

Oracles of Fire :  The Complete Series

Series: Oracles of Fire  
Author: Bryan Davis 

Excitement, intrigue, mystery!  Experience all the adventure in one place with Oracles of Fire: The Complete Series!  What ancient mysteries lurk behind the amazing stories in the Dragons In Our Midst series? Eye of the Oracle takes listeners back in time to the days when dragons abounded. From the era just before Noah’s ark, through the battles between dragons and mankind in the time of King Arthur, and to the haunting presence of dragons in our day, this stunning prequel reveals the mysteries that led to the best-selling fantasy adventure that began with Raising Dragons. The excitement continues in Enoch’s Ghost, Last of the Nephilim, and The Bones of Makaidos. Listen as Billy and his friends and allies fight for their lives, and the future all all mankind in the stunning conclusion to this groundbreaking series presented here in one set! Fantasy and science fiction blend to make an exciting story that inspires young people to dig deep within to find their God-given strengths and use them to overcome any obstacle.


Publisher: Oasis Audio 
ISBN: 9781598596533
Publication Date: 20091119

Subject: JUV022000-JUVENILE FICTION / Legends, Myths, Fables / General,JUV033010-JUVENILE FICTION / Religious / Christian / General,JUV037000-JUVENILE FICTION / Fantasy & Magic

About The Author:

Bryan Davis’ books have become best-sellers in the field of youth Christian fantasy. He is the author of the fantasy series Dragons in Our Midst. The series includes: Raising Dragons, The Candlestone, Circles of Seven, and Tears of a Dragon. Eye of the Oracle is the prequel to this series and introduces a new series—Oracles of Fire. Other books in this series include: Enoch’s Ghost, Last of the Nephilim, and The Bones of Makaidos. Bryan and his wife, Susie, now live in Middleton, Tennessee with their children.

Related Items