~ All prices in Canadian Dollars! ~ Free Shipping on orders over $99 ~

It Happens Every Spring

Oasis Audio


Usually Ships in 1 or 2 days.

It Happens Every Spring  

Series: Seasons of Marriage  
Author: Catherine Palmer, Gary Chapman 

The first in a new series, "Four Seasons," takes us to Deepwater Cove, a small community on the shore of the Lake of the Ozarks, where we're introduced to four couples in different stages of life.  It Happens Every Spring centers on Brenda, a lonely wife, and Steve, a go-getter real estate agent, in the mid-winter of their relationship.  When a stranger appears at their door one night, change blows through their house and their marriage.


Publisher: Oasis Audio 
ISBN: 9781598591989
Publication Date: 20070126
Not available, publisher indicates OP

Subject: FIC042040-FICTION / Christian / Romance,

About The Author:

Gary Chapman is a counselor, the bestselling author of The 5 Love Languages® series, and the director of Marriage and Family Life Consultants, Inc. He travels the world presenting seminars, and his radio programs air on more than 400 stations. For more information, visit 5lovelanguages.com.

Catherine Palmer is the Christy Award-winning, CBA best-selling author of more than forty novels – including The Bachelor’s Bargain – which have more than 2 million copies in print. She lives in Missouri with her husband, Tim, and two sons.

Related Items