~ All prices in Canadian Dollars! ~ Free Shipping on orders over $99 ~

Summerhill Secrets Volume 1, Books 1-5

christianaudio Fiction


Usually Ships in 1 or 2 days.

Summerhill Secrets Volume 1, Books 1-5  

Author: Beverly Lewis 

Set in rural Pennsylvania Amish country, "Summer Hill Secrets" follows the true-to-life struggles and heartfelt triumphs of 14-year-old Merry Hanson, who encounters intriguing mysteries while she struggles to be the best she can be in Gods eyes. Volume One includes the original titles "Whispers Down the Lane", "Secret in the Willows", "Catch a Falling Star", "Night of the Fireflies", and "A Cry in the Dark."

Publisher: christianaudio.com 
ISBN: 9781596448575
Publication Date: 20100201

Subject: JUV033010-JUVENILE FICTION / Religious / Christian / General,

Related Items