~ All prices in Canadian Dollars! ~ Free Shipping on orders over $99 ~

Moonlight on the Millpond

Oasis Audio


Usually Ships in 1 or 2 days.

Moonlight on the Millpond  

Series: Tucker Mills Trilogy  
Author: Lori Wick 

Will lies destroy their chance at love?  The last thing Jace Randall wants is to be smitten with a woman. His sister, Eden, said it would happen when he moved to Tucker Mills to help his uncle run the sawmill. Now he wants to prove her wrong. That is, until he runs into Maddie Shepard. Not even winning a battle with the sister who raised him can help him keep his heart in check. What he doesn’t reckon on is Eden’s need to control his life - or the lengths to which she will go to separate him from Maddie. Only when Eden succeeds in ruining her brother’s hopes does she finally realize what her meddling has cost. Will she find a way to make things right with her brother? Will Jace and Maddie be able to forgive each other and find a way back to their love? Can seeds of faith be planted in ground grown hard with betrayal?  A story about the power of forgiveness and young love maturing through adversity.
"Barbara Rosenblat’s flawless reading makes this a thoroughly enjoyable story about love and adversity with appeal far broader than that of a traditional romance novel. The story focuses upon Jace Randall, who falls in love with Maddie Shepard. Jake’s sister, Eden, sabotages the pair, and the plot takes another turn when Jace and Maddie learn of Eden’s duplicity. It is from this point that the novel is especially interesting, and it offers a highly satisfying ending. As usual, Rosenblat’s reading is smooth, and her ability to convey the characters’ emotions is superb. Rosenblat’s vocal characterizations enhance the listener’s experience, particularly during the dialogue between Jace and the women in his life." 
D.J.S. © AudioFile Portland, Maine

Publisher: Oasis Audio 
ISBN: 9781589268944
Publication Date: 20050315

Subject: FIC042040-FICTION / Christian / Romance,FIC027000-FICTION / Romance / General,FIC026000-FICTION / Religious

About The Author:

Lori Wick is the bestselling author of more than 30 books (nearly 5 million copies sold), including the popular Rocky Mountain Memories Series, the Yellow Rose Trilogy, and stand-alone novels such as Pretense, The Princess, and Bamboo and Lace. Lori lives in Wisconsin with her husband, Bob, and their three children.

Related Items