~ All prices in Canadian Dollars! ~ Free Shipping on orders over $99 ~


Oasis Audio


Usually Ships in 1 or 2 days.

Unafraid :  Mary

Series: The Lineage of Grace  
Author: Francine Rivers 


"UNAFRAID, sixth in the Lineage of Grace series, tells the story of Jesus's life from His mother's perspective. Anita Lustrea speaks in soft tones when she details Mary's awe at being chosen to give birth to the Christ child. Although Lustrea portrays Mary with humility, her motherly pride is revealed when she shows baby Jesus to the Shepherds. Lustrea's sensitive portrayal of the prophet Simeon's prophesy over Jesus at the temple brings tears. Without misrepresenting Scripture, Rivers gives a glimpse of what Mary's life as a mother might have been like. This fascinating story gives greater depth to the story of Jesus." 
G.D.W. © AudioFile Portland, Maine

Publisher: Oasis Audio 
ISBN: 9781589260856
Publication Date: 20030201
Not available, publisher indicates OP

Subject: FIC042030-FICTION / Christian / Historical,

About The Author:

Turning from the general market to the Christian market after her conversion to Christ in 1986, best-selling novelist Francine Rivers has received the Rita Award for best inspirational romance, was nominated for the Gold Medallion in fiction, and has twice been rated as one of the favorite romance writers in America.

Related Items