~ All prices in Canadian Dollars! ~ Free Shipping on orders over $99 ~




Usually Ships in 1 or 2 days.

Acts :  Chapters 1-8

Author: Lloyd-Jones, Martyn 

In this three-volume collection of sermons, Lloyd-Jones explains the message of the first eight chapters of the book of Acts, from the birth of the church at Pentecost to the dramatic stoning of Stephen. Newly redesigned.


Publisher: Crossway 
ISBN: 9781433540028
1728Pages / Publication Date: 20130831
In stock

Subject: REL006220-RELIGION / Biblical Studies / New Testament,

About The Author:

Martyn Lloyd-Jones (1899-1981), minister of Westminster Chapel in London for 30 years, was one of the foremost preachers of his day. His many books have brought profound spiritual encouragement to millions around the world.

Related Items