~ All prices in Canadian Dollars! ~ Free Shipping on orders over $99 ~

Armageddon: An Experience In Sound And Drama

Tyndale House Publishers, Inc.


As it turns out this item is temporarily sold out. Click [Notify me when available] and we’ll let you know as soon as it's back again!

The Experience in Sound and Drama series of audio products from Left Behind has captured the minds and ears of fiction fans worldwide. Aired on hundreds of radio stations nationwide as well as the World Wide Web, this package of 12 new episodes will make a total of 132 episodes available in this format. Based on Armageddon, which releases in April 2003.

Collections: Books

Category: Fiction, Religious, Tim LaHaye

Type: Books

Related Items