~ All prices in Canadian Dollars! ~ Free Shipping on orders over $99 ~

Last Cavaliers Trilogy

Barbour Books


Usually Ships in 1 or 2 days.

Relive Civil War history with beloved author Gilbert Morris. In the complete Last Cavaliers series, Yancy, Clay, and Morgan Tremayne join forces with three of the Civil War’s greatest generals—Stonewall Jackson, Jeb Stuart, and Robert E. Lee. But as the battle rages between North and South, both the soldiers and the generals find personal battles raging in their hearts as they’re forced to leave behind the women they love.

Collections: Books, DVD's, FEED_BEST

Category: Christian, Fiction, Gilbert Morris, Romance

Type: Books

Related Items