~ All prices in Canadian Dollars! ~ Free Shipping on orders over $99 ~

The Bride Backfire

Barbour Books


Usually Ships in 1 or 2 days.

Come on down for a real family feud in this witty romance, the second novel in Kelly Eileen Hake’s Prairie Promises series. In the Nebraskan Territory of 1857, the longstanding feud between their two families makes Opal Speck desperate to save the life of the Grogan who once pulled her from a burning building. Will her big white lie—that Adam is the father of her unborn child—land her in enemy territory for the rest of her life? Find out how Adam and Opal deal with the repercussions of their shotgun wedding in The Bride Backfire!

The Prairie Promises Series:
Book 1 - The Bride Bargain
Book 2 - The Bride Backfire
Book 3 - The Bride Blunder

Related Items